D3 Data Fields

Description

D3 Data Fields allows you to create WordPress data fields and access them using shortcodes.
It’s the perfect companion for D3 Suites themes and plugins.

Data fields and shortcodes:
– Brand Name [brand_name]
– Business/Company Name [business_company_name]
– First Name [first_name]
– Last Name [last_name]
– Tax Code [tax_code]
– Vat Number [vat_number]
– PEC [pec]
– SDI [sdi]
– Business Register [business_register]
– REA [rea]
– Address [address]
– ZIP [zip]
– City [city]
– Province/Canton/State [province_canton_state]
– Country [country]
– Phone Primary [phone_primary]
– Phone Secondary [phone_secondary]
– Technical Office Phone [technical_office_phone]
– Commercial Office Phone [commercial_office_phone]
– Accounting Office Phone [accounting_office_phone]
– HR Office Phone [human_resources_office_phone]
– Warehouse Phone [warehouse_phone]
– Email Primary [email_primary]
– Email Secondary [email_secondary]
– Website Primary [website_primary]
– Website Secondary [website_secondary]
– Headquarters Map [headquarters_iframe_map]
– Resellers Map [resellers_iframe_map]
– Facebook [facebook]
– Instagram [instagram]
– WhatsApp [whatsapp]
– LinkedIn [linkedin]
– YouTube
– TikTok [tiktok]
– Behance [behance]
– Pinterest [pinterest]
– Tumblr [tumblr]
– Telegram [telegram]
– Twitter [twitter]
– Google [google]
– Snapchat [snapchat]
– Dribbble [dribbble]
– Yahoo [yahoo]
– Reddit [reddit]
– GitHub [github]
– Vimeo
– Vine [vine]
– Foursquare [foursquare]
– Flickr [flickr]
– Rss [rss]
– 500px [500px]
– WordPress [wordpress]
– Spotify [spotify]
– Skype [skype]

FAQ-e

Do I need something else to use Data Fields?

No you don’t, the plugin is ready-to-go. Install it, activate it and you are ready for D3 Data Fields.

Is it compatible with every theme?

Theoretically yes, but it is demanded by your theme implementation.

Reviews

There are no reviews for this plugin.

Contributors & Developers

“D3 Data Fields” is open source software. The following people have contributed to this plugin.

Contributors

Translate “D3 Data Fields” into your language.

Interested in development?

Browse the code, check out the SVN repository, or subscribe to the development log by RSS.

Changelog

0.1

First stable version.